مكتب
معلومات عن شركتنا

حول شركتنا

تم تأسيس KoDDoS عام 2009 من قبل اثنين من أكثر الأشخاص خبرة على الشبكة في مجال DDoS والأمن والاستضافة والاستضافة عالية المخاطر.

KoDDoS هي خدمة استضافة متميزة متخصصة في الاستضافات عالية المستوى. نحن نستخدم أحدث التقنيات والأجهزة المتطورة لتوفير بيئة يمكنها تقديم صفحات الويب الخاصة بك في أسرع سرعة ممكنة مع توفير الحماية ضد DDoS وغيرها من الهجمات. نحن على استعداد لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الخدمات لعملائنا. معداتنا وسيرفراتنا موجودة في هولندا التي تعتبر ضمان إضافي للجودة.

نحن واثقون تماما في عملياتنا وخبرائنا. ليس هناك شيء لم نره أو نجربه أو نتعامل معه ضمن إطار ومسيرة عملنا، ونحن مستعدون لأي مشكلة أو حالة قد تطرأ. وإلى جانب الخدمة المتميزة، لدينا أنظمة متطورة للتصدي لهجمات DDoS مع تصفية متعددة الطبقات للهجمات. لدينا ممثلين ودودون جاهزون لتقلي استفسارات العملاء 24/7 على الدردشة المباشرة.

ddos حماية ضد
ما الخدمات والحلول التي نقدمها

ماذا نقدم في KODDOS

نحن نقدم حزم استضافة متقدمة ومخصصة لمواقع الويب، والتي لأسباب مختلفة عرضة للتوقف المتكرر، وذلك بسبب أنواع مختلفة من هجمات DDoS. ولحماية مواقع عملائنا، نحن نستخدم تقنيات DDoS الخاصة بنا العالية التقنية.

بعض الخدمات التي نقدمها هنا في KoDDoS:
حسنا، ما الذي تنتظره؟

اشترك اليوم واحصل على
شهر واحد مجانا!

ابدأ الآن

Hurry Up! 15% discount for LIFE on all dedicated servers using the coupon DEDI15 until the 30th of November.

close

office
OUR COMPANY INFORMATION

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

KoDDoS was created by two of the most experienced individuals on the net in the area of ddos, security, hosting and high risk hosting. The company was founded in 2009.

KoDDoS is a premium hosting service that specializes in high end hosting. We utilize the latest technologies and high end hardware to provide an environment where your webpages will be served at the fastest possible speed while providing security against DDoS and other attacks. We are ready to provide highest level of services for our customers. Our equipment along with servers are located in Holland which is an additional guarantee of quality.

We are fully confident in our operations and technicians. There is nothing we have not seen, experienced and dealt with in our line of work, we are prepared for any situation that may arise. Apart from premium service, we have state of art DDoS mitigation systems with multiple layer of attack filtering. Our customer friendly representatives are 24/7 available on Live chat.

ddos protection
WHAT SERVICES & SOLUTIONS WE OFFER

WHAT WE DO AT KODDOS

We are offering advanced, customised hosting packages for websites, which for different reasons are prone to frequent downtime, due to various types of DDoS attacks. To protect websites of our customers, we use our proprietary ddos technology.

Some of the services we offer here at KoDDoS:
WELL, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

SIGN UP TODAY TO RECEIVE
ONE FREE MONTH!

GET STARTED NOW

Hurry Up! 15% discount for LIFE on all dedicated servers using the coupon DEDI15 until the 15th of March.

close