Amarutu Technology Ltd. بصفتها الشركة والعلامة التجارية KoDDoS هي مزود خدمة إنترنت فقط، وتعمل بحسن نية، تحت أحكام قانون safe harbor. بطلب الخدمات من KoDDoS، جميع عملائها وشركائها يعترفون بأنهم قد قرأوا وفهموا وقبلوا المنصوص عليه هنا في اتفاقية المستخدم، وأنه تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، لن تتحمل KoDDoS وموظفيها، مسؤولية عن، أو بعرضها على أنها مرتبطة، إلى أي امتداد، محتوى، تم بثه باستخدام خدمات KoDDoS ومزودي الخدمة الرئيسية العاملين معها

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المزعجة والتجارية غير المرغوب فيها:

KoDDoS تتمسك بشدة بسياسة عدم التسامح مطلقا بشأن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها والبريد المزعج المرسلة عبر شبكتها. نذكر الأعضاء بكل أدب أن يمتنعواعن مثل هذه الممارسات لأنها سوف تؤدي إلى إغلاق الحساب فورا دون تأجيل أو مهلة. وسيكون الأعضاء مسؤولون عن أي وجميع الانتهاكات التي قد تعرض أمن الخادم للخطر. ويشمل ذلك استضافة الآخرين أو السماح لهم باستضافة النصوص البرمجية "سكربت" أو البرامج عبر شبكتنا التي يتم التعرف عليها على أنها ضارة "spam".

إلغاء الحساب:

اتصل بنا من خلال فتح تذكرة في منطقة العميل في قسم الفواتير لإلغاء الحساب. يرجى السماح بمدة ما بين 5 إلى 10 أيام حتى يبدأ نفاذ الطلب. نحن نطلب تأكيد الحساب بالكامل أولاً لمعالجة طلبك.

الدفع وإعادة الأموال:

تخصم KoDDoS الفواتير الخاصة بجميع الحسابات على أساس شهري. ستتلقى الحسابات الافتراضية رسائل بريد إلكتروني للإخطار وفترة سماح مدتها 24 ساعة. سيتم إلغاء تنشيط الحسابات الغير مستجيبة، بما في ذلك جميع الحسابات المرتبطة. قد يكون من الممكن إعادة تفعيل الحسابات برسم إعادة تفعيل مطلوب قدره 20 $ والذي يعتبر رسوم متأخرة. لا نقوم برد رسوم إعادة التنشيط أو رسوم العضوية غير المكتملة أو رسوم الترخيص أو رسوم نقل النطاق أو التسجيل أو رسوم البرمجة أو رسوم تثبيت البرامج أو الرسوم الأخرى بعد سبعة (7) أيام من تفعيل الحساب الأولي. فقط الحسابات ذات الرسوم الشهرية المدفوعة مسبقا بالكامل قد تتمكن من استرداد 75٪ من قيمة الرسوم خلال 5 أيام عمل إذا تم تقديم سبب مناسب.

مسؤولية الحفاظ على البيانات الاحتياطية وتوفيرها:

لا تتحمل KoDDoS بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولية المشترك أو أي طرف ثالث عن أي خسارة للبيانات الناتجة عن أدائه بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. وتقع على عاتق المشترك مسؤولية الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الاحتياطية الحالية في حالة فقدان أو فشل النظام أو الشبكة أو الإهمال من قبل أي من الطرفين. لا تكون KoDDoS مسؤولة تجاه المشترك أو أي طرف ثالث عن الخسائر أو الأضرار الناجمة عن محاولات بذلت بحسن نية لاستعادة ملفات الوسائط التالفة أو المدمرة نيابة عن المشترك. لا يمكن أن يطلب من KoDDoS مساعدة المشترك أو أي طرف ثالث لاستعادة البيانات أو توفير بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي في حالة إلغاء هذه الاتفاقية أو إنهاؤها.

سياسة الاستخدام المقبول:

ملخص - هذه خدمة استضافة مواقع ويب ذات حرية آراء كاملة مقدمة لمواقع مثل المنتديات والمجتمعات ومواقع التحميل، وما إلى ذلك. هناك عدد قليل من القيود على المحتوى وجميعها وفقا لقوانين وأنظمة هولندا. لا يوجد أي مجال للمناورة حول القواعد لدينا، الإجراء الصحيح الأول هو الاتصال بك للتحذير، وثانيا لتعليق موقعك، المرة الثالثة - لإنهاء الحساب. لا تقم بالتسجيل إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بأي شيء ضد القواعد واللوائح، ويجب أن تعلم أننا نتحقق من هذه الأشياء، وبالتأكيد سوف نعرف، لا تضيع وقتنا ووقتك بالاشتراك إذا كنت تعتقد أنك سوف تكون قادراً على التلاعب عن طريق خدماتنا وتكسر الشروط.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أو إنهاء أو تعطيل أي خدمة بسبب أو بدون سبب حسب تقدير المشرف. هذه استضافة ذات قيود تدار ذاتيا كاملاً، إذا قمت بإساءة استخدام نظام التذاكر أو الدعم لدينا من خلال تقديم طلبات أو شكاوى سوف نقوم بتعطيل حسابك. يمكنك الاتصال بنا حول الاستضافة الخارجية "أوفشور" فقط إذا كان هناك مشكلة مع الملقم "السيرفر".

أولاً - دعم الاستضافة المشتركة واستضافة الموزعين
من أجل تقديم خدماتنا المتميزة بأسعار معقولة الدعم يقتصر على مشاكل ومسائل مستوى السيرفر مثل الأجهزة والبرمجيات والإعدادات.
أ) طلبات التكوين/الإعداد - نحن ننفذ معظم طلبات التكوين التي تحتاج إلى التنفيذ على مستوى المشرف مثل تكوينات php/mysql المخصصة، تكوينات جدار الحماية الخاصة بك لـ ips الخاص، وتكوينات dns وhttpd.
ب) طلبات البرامج - سيتم تنفيذ أي طلب معقول بما يتعلق بالبرامج أو المكتبات أو الوحدات التي لا يمكن تثبيتها على مستوى المستخدم طالما أنها لا تتعارض مع أمن واستقرار وأداء المستخدمين الآخرين على الخادم.
ج) الدعم في حالات الطوارئ - نحن لا نقدم الدعم في حالات الطوارئ للاشتراكات الخارجية "أوفشور"
د) مساعدة مشرفي المواقع - نحن لا نقدم أي دعم للمشكلات المتعلقة بمشرفي المواقع والصعوبة بما في ذلك التشفير، وتثبيت الموقع، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مكتبة أو تكوين من جانبنا، يرجى إخبارنا وسنقوم بإجراء التغييرات لك ولكن غير ذلك نحن لا نساعد في تنفيذ مهام مدير الموقع.
ه) النسخ الاحتياطية - نحن لا نقدم النسخ الاحتياطي على خوادم الاستضافة الخارجية "أوفشور"، أنت مسؤول كلياً عن جميع النسخ الاحتياطية.

ثانياً - المحتوى
أ) لا يسمح بالمحتويات الإباحية التي يشارك فيها الأطفال أو أي مادة تظهر الأشخاص دون سن 18 في أي منحى جنسي. وهذا يشمل صور إباحية للمراهقين وللأشخاص تحت السن القانوني " jail bait" وأي شيء آخر يوحي بذلك.
ب) لا يسمح بنشر أي مواقع ذات صلة بالمحتوى الغير المرغوب فيه "Spam" أو أية مواد لموقع يمكن استخدامها للإزعاج "spam" مثل قوائم البريد الإلكتروني وبرامج البريد الجماعي ونصوص برمجية "سكربت" وما إلى ذلك.
ج) لا يسمح بوجود مواد مزعجة قد تدفع الناس للانتقام منك والهجوم على خوادمنا - تحلى بالمنطق السليم هنا.
د) جميع صفحات التصيد/الاختراق من أي نوع كانت ممنوعة تماماً.
ه) لا يسمح بـ HYIP's/Autosufs/Ponzis على الاستضافات الخارجية واشتراكات vps. تتطلب مثل هذه الاستضافة VPS بحماية من DDoS بحد أدنى 50 جيجابت في الثانية أو برنامج المخاطر العالية أو سيرفر محمي من DDoS.

لدينا كامل السلطة التقديرية وحرية التصرف على كل المحتوى. إذا شعرنا بأنك تعرض وضعنا الجيد مع الشبكة للخطر بأي شكل من الأشكال، لن نتردد في إنهاء حسابك.

ثالثا - استخدام الموارد/ النصوص البرمجية "سكربت"
أ) لا يجوز تشغيل أي سكربت يستغل الموارد على الخادم. سيتم إنهاء حساب أي شخص يقوم بذلك على الفور.
ب) أي شخص يحاول الاستيلاء على الخادم أو استغلاله بطرق تجاوز الصلاحيات، غلاف/صدفة (شل) php، وما إلى ذلك، سيتم إنهاء حسابه وسيتم الاتصال بالسلطات المختصة.
ج) يمنع منعا باتا بوت نت الضارة. سيتم الإبلاغ عن أي شخص يقوم بتشغيل البوتنيت أو المواد ذات الصلة إلى السلطات وبطبيعة الحال إنهاء حسابه.
د) الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها "spam" والرسائل الجماعية والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأي شكل من الأشكال جميعها محظورة بشكل صارم على جميع الحسابات وسوف يؤدي استخدامها إلى إنهاء فوري دون سابق إنذار.
ه) مواد القرصنة الخبيثة، وأحصنة طروادة، والفيروسات، والبوتات الخبيثة سواء كانت قيد التشغيل أو متوفرة للتحميل جميعها محظورة. سيتم إنهاء حساب المخالف على الفور. ونحن نفهم أن ليست جميع القرصنات ومواد القرصنة سيئة، ولذلك طالما أنها قانونية وأخلاقية يسمح بها.
و) سيتم إنهاء حساب أي شخص اكتشف أنه يحمل "يرفع" أي نوع من شل/غلاف (PHP، CGI، وما إلى ذلك) فورياً، ولن يسترد أمواله.
ز) إساءة استخدام الموارد و كرونجوب محظورة وسوف تؤدي إلى تعليق أو إنهاء الحساب اعتمادا على الظروف. يجوز الأخذ بتقدير المسؤول في أي حالة كانت.
ر) بروكسي Php/cgi ممنوعة منعا باتا، ولا يوجد استثناءات.
ط) CGI-IRC ممنوع منعا باتا، دون أي استثناءات. بوابات دردشة php وjava مثل pjirc وغيرها مسموح بها.
ي) لا يسمح برسائل البريد الوهمية، ورسائل البريد الجماعية، ورسائل البريد الهائلة العدد، والرسائل النصية القصيرة الهائلة العدد ، وما إلى ذلك.

هام: لا نوفر دعم في جانب الخادم أو إضافات الصفحة الأولى. مواد سيو بلاك هات مثل مولدات الروابط ممنوعة. لا يمكنك تشغيل عمليات ثابتة على حسابات استضافة المواقع. كرون جوبس مقبولة ولكن إذا كان التردد يشكل إساءة، سيتم تعليق موقعك. نحن لا نستضيف مرسلي البريد المزعج أو مزارع الروابط !

اخلاء مسؤولية خدمة الحماية من DDoS (التحقق من الواقع والوقائع):

في حين أننا نتعهد لعملائنا أننا سوف نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لحماية موارد الإنترنت الخاصة بهم من هجمات DDoS، يجب أن نذكرهم بأن العالم الذي نعيش فيه ليس فيه سوى عدد قليل من الأشياء الغير محدودة حقا. عرف عالم الإنترنت هجمات DDoS قادرة على إيقاف المواقع التابعة لأكبر الشركات وحتى حجب بلدان بأكملها. لهذا السبب، في أحداث نادرة جداً جداً، وذلك بسبب القوة الشديدة لبعض هجمات DDoS، قد لا نحصل حتى على فرصة لتطبيق حلول تصفية هجمات DDoS بسبب أحكام مقدمي الخدمة الرئيسية للإنترنت. وهذا بدوره قد يؤدي إلى إمكانية الوصول الجزئي إلى مواقع عملائنا، أو حتى إغلاقها بشكل كامل لأسباب مستقلة عنا.

عواقب مخالفة اتفاقية المستخدم:

قد تقوم KoDDoS بتحميل عملاءها نفقات مادية لخرق اتفاقية المستخدم، لتعويض تكلفة المعدات والمواد اللازمة (أ) للتحقيق أو الرد على أي انتهاك مشتبه به لاتفاقية المستخدم، (ب) معالجة أي ضرر يلحق بـ Koddos أو أي من عملائها (ج) الرد على الشكاوى، (د) الرد على مذكرات الاستدعاء وغيرها من طلبات الطرف الثالث المصرح بها قانونيا للحصول على معلومات، عندما يكون ذلك مطلوبا بموجب القانون، و (ه) لأجل حذف koddos ومقدمي خدمة الانترنت بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) من قواعد بيانات إساءة الاستخدام. لن يتم منح أي تسليف أو رد الأموال بسبب انقطاع الخدمة بسبب انتهاكات اتفاقية المستخدم.

Hurry Up! 15% discount for LIFE on all dedicated servers using the coupon DEDI15 until the 30th of September.

close

Amarutu Technology Ltd. as company and brand KoDDoS is solely the Internet service provider, operating in good faith, under safe harbor provisions. By ordering services of KoDDoS, all its clients and partners acknowledge that they have read, understood and accept set forth herein User Agreement, and that under no circumstances, will they hold KoDDoS and it's employees, liable for, or present as being associated with, to any extend, the content, broadcasted using services of KoDDoS and it's upstream providers.

SPAM and Unsolicited Commercial e-mail:

KoDDoS strictly upholds a zero-tolerance policy regarding unsolicited e-mail and spam sent over our network. Members are politely reminded to refrain from such practices as it will lead to immediate account termination without further reprieve. Members will be held responsible for any and all violations that may compromise server security. This includes hosting or permitting others to host scripts or software over our network that is otherwise recognized as spam.

Account Cancellation:

Contact us through ticket from client area at billing department for an account cancellation. Allow up to 5-10 days for your request to take effect. We require full account verification in order to process your request.

Payments & Refunds:

KoDDoS bills all accounts on a monthly basis. Defaulting accounts will receive a courtesy email notification and a 24 hours grace period. Non-complying accounts will be deactivated, including all associated accounts. Accounts may be reinstated for a required $20 reactivation fee considered as late fees. We do not refund reactivation fees, incomplete membership fees, license fees, domain transfer or registration fees, scripting or software installation fees, or fees otherwise, after seven (7) days of initial account activation. Only fully prepaid monthly fees may receive a 75% refund within 5 business days if a proper reason is provided.

Responsibility to Maintain and Provide Backup Data:

In no case shall KoDDoS be liable to the Subscriber or any third party for any loss of data resulting from its performance under this Agreement. It is the responsibility of the Subscriber to maintain current backup data in case of a loss, system or network failure, or negligence by either party. KoDDoS shall not be liable to the Subscriber or any third party for losses or damages resulting from attempts made in good faith to restore service to damaged or corrupted media on behalf of the Subscriber. KoDDoS shall not be required to assist the Subscriber or any third party with data recovery or provisioning of backup data in the event that this Agreement is cancelled or terminated.

Acceptable Use Policy:

Summary - This is free speech webhosting for websites like forums, communities, download sites, etc. There are few content restrictions and all is in accordance with laws and regulations of The Netherlands. There is no leeway on the rules that we do have, proper procedure is first to contact you for warning, second to suspend your site, third time - account termination. Do not sign up if you plan to do anything against the rules, we do check these things and we will know, do not waste ours and your time by signing up if you think you will be able to sneak by us and break the terms.

We reserve the right to reject, terminate or disable any service with or without cause per admin disretion. This is a strictly self-managed hosting, if you abuse our ticket or support system by submitting requests or complaints we will disable your account. The only time you should contact us about the offshore hosting is if there is a problem with the server.

I. Shared and Reseller Hosting Support
In order to offer our premium services at affordable prices support is limited to server level issues such as hardware, software, and configurations.
a) Configuration requests - we honor most configuration requests that need to be done on admin level such as custom php/mysql configurations, firewall configurations for your dedicated ips, dns, and httpd configurations.
b) Software requests - any reasonable request for software, libraries, or modules that cannot be installed on user level will be granted as long as it does not intefere with the security, stability and performance of other users on the server.
c) Emergency Support - We do not provide emergency support for offshore plans
d) Webmaster help - We do not offer any support for webmaster related issues and difficulty including coding, site installs, etc. if there is an issue where a library or configuration on our side is needed please let us know and we will make the changes for you but besides that we do not help with webmaster duties.
e) Backups - We do not provide backups on offshore hosting servers, you are fully responsible for all backups.

II. Content
a) No child porn or any material that shows people under the age of 18 in a sexual maner. This includes "jailbait" photos, teens and anything else that is suggestive.
b) No spam related sites or any site material is posted that can be used for spam such as email lists, mass mail programs and scripts, etc.
c) No harrasing material that may cause people to retaliate against you and attack our servers - Have some common sense here.
d) No phishing pages of any kind.
e) No HYIP's/Autosufs/Ponzis allowed on Offshore Hosting and VPS plans. Such hosting requires minimum of 50 Gbps DDoS Protection VPS or an High Risk Plan or a DDoS Protected server.

We have total discretion on all content. If we feel that you are endangering our good standing with the network in any way we will not hesitate to terminate your account.

III. Scripts/Resource Usage
a) You may not run any exploitation script from the server. Anyone caught doing so will be terminated immediately.
b) Anyone attempting to hack or exploit the server by privilege escalation methods, php shells, etc, will have their account terminated and proper authorities will be contacted.
c) Malicious Botnets are strictly forbidden. Anyone running botnets or related materials will be reported to authorities and of course have their account terminated.
d) Spam, mass mailing, or email marketing in any way shape or form is strictly forbidden on all accounts and will result in immediate termination without warning.
e) Malicious hacking materials, trojans, virus, and malicious bots either running in process or for download are forbidden. Violators will have their account terminated immediately. We do understand that not all hacking and hacking materials are bad, as long as they are legal and ethical they are allowed.
f) Anyone caught uploading any kind of shell (PHP, CGI, etc.) will be terminated immediately and will not receive a refund.
g) Resource and cronjob abuse is forbidden and will result in suspension or termination depending on the circumstances. Admin discretion may be used in any situation.
h) Php/cgi proxies are strictly forbidden, no exceptions.
i) CGI-IRC is strictly forbidden, no exceptions. Java and php chat gateways like pjirc and others are allowed.
j) No fake mailers, mass mailers, mail bombers, sms bombers, etc.

IMPORTANT: We do not support server side includes or Front Page Extensions. Blackhat SEO materials like link generators are forbidden. You cannot run constant processes on webhosting accounts. Cronjobs are acceptable but if frequency constitutes abuse, your site will be suspended. We do not host spammers or link farms!

DDoS Protection Service Disclaimer (The Reality Check):

While we pledge to our clients that we will do everything possible to protect their Internet resources from DDoS attacks, we must remind them that the world we are all live in has only a handful of things that are truly unlimited. The world of Internet has known DDoS attacks capable of putting down websites of the biggest corporations and even cutting off entire countries. For this reason, on expectedly very rear occasions, due to extreme intensities of some DDoS attacks, we may not even get a chance to apply our DDoS filtering solutions because of the upstream network providers' rulings. This, in turn, may result in continentally partial accessibility of our customer websites, or even their complete shut off for independent from us reasons.

Consequences of Violation of User Agreement:

KoDDoS may charge it's clients for User Agreement breach recovery, to offset the cost of equipment and material needed to (a) investigate or otherwise respond to any suspected violation of User Agreement, (b) remedy any harm caused to KoDDoS or any of its customers and its partners by the violation of User Agreement, (c) respond to complaints, (d) respond to subpoenas and other legally authorized third party requests for information, when required by law, and (e) have KoDDoS and it's upstream providers Internet Protocol (IP) numbers removed from any abuse databases. NO CREDIT OR REFUND will be granted for interruptions of service, due to User Agreement violations.

Hurry Up! 15% discount for LIFE on all dedicated servers using the coupon DEDI15 until the 30th of November.

close