Amarutu科技有限公司作为公司和品牌KoDDoS的互联网服务提供商,根据安全港条款诚信经营。通过订购KoDDoS的服务,其所有客户和合作伙伴都承认他们已经阅读,理解并接受本协议中的“用户协议”, 而且在任何情况下, 不可因在任何范围内使用KoDDoS及其上游供应商的服务追究KoDDos及其员工的责任。

垃圾邮件和未经请求的商业电子邮件:

KoDDoS严格遵守关于通过我们网络发送未经请求的电子邮件和垃圾邮件的零容忍政策。 我们提醒会员不要采取这种做法,这会导致账户立即被终止. 会员应对可能危及服务器安全性的任何和所有违规行为负责。 这包括托管或允许其他人通过我们的网络托管可能被识别为垃圾邮件的脚本或软件

取消账户:

通过从客户区的请求功能与我们的结算部门联系以取消帐户。 请求生效可能需要5-10天. 我们需要完整的帐户验证才能处理您的请求。

付款 & 退款:

KoDDoS每月会向所有账户发送账单。 逾期未付款帐户将收到电子邮件通知和24小时宽限期。 仍未付款帐户将被停用,包括所有相关帐户。帐户可被重启启动,但需收取20美元重新启动费作为滞纳金。 在初始帐户激活七(7)天之后,我们不会退还重新启用费,不完整的会员费,许可证费,域名转移或注册费,脚本或软件安装费或其他费用。 如果理由正当,且月费已经付清,会员可以在5个工作日内收到75%的退款。

维护和提供备份数据的责任:

在任何情况下,KoDDoS不会对用户或任何第三方对根据本协议执行的数据造成的任何数据丢失负责。 在发生数据丢失,系统或网络故障或任何一方的疏忽的情况下,用户有责任对当前数据备份。 KoDDoS不会对用户或任何第三方对因诚意代表用户恢复受损的媒体服务而造成的损失或损害负责. 在本协议被取消或终止的情况下,KoDDoS不需要向用户或任何第三方提供备份数据或协助备份数据的恢复。

可接受使用政策:

总结 - 这是一个对论坛,社区,下载网站等之类的网站的高度言论自由的网站托管服务。在符合荷兰的法律法规的范围内,我们对于内容几乎没有任何限制。 对于我们确有的规则,没有任何协商余地,首先我们会通过适当的程序与您联系并进行警告,其次是暂停您的网站,第三次 - 帐户终止。 如果您计划做任何违规的事情,请不要注册,因为我们会检查网站内容,且我们最终一定会知道。如果您认为您能够逃脱我们的监管,请勿浪费我们的时间和注册时间。

我们的每一名管理人员有权自行决定拒绝,终止或禁止任何服务,无论出于何原因. 这是一个严格自我管理的托管系统。 如果您通过提交请求或投诉滥用我们的请求或支持系统, 我们将禁用您的帐户. 只有当服务器出现问题时,您才需要联系我们询问有关境外托管的问题。

I. 共享和经销商托管支持
为了以合理价格提供优质服务,支持仅限于服务器级别的问题,如硬件,软件和配置。
a) 配置请求 - 我们尊重大多数需要在管理级别完成的配置请求,如自定义php / mysql配置,专用ips的防火墙配置,dns和httpd配置。
b) 软件请求 - 只要不影响服务器上其他用户的安全性,稳定性和性能,对软件,库或不能在用户级别安装的模块的任何合理要求将被授予。
c) 紧急支援 - 我们对境外方案不提供紧急支援
d) 网站管理员帮助 - 我们不提供任何与网站管理员相关的问题和困难的支持,包括编码,网站安装等。 如果有需要我们方面的库或配置的问题,请告诉我们,我们将为您作出更改,但是对网站管理员的职责我们无法提供任何帮助。
e) 备份 - 我们不为境外托管服务器提供备份,您将负责所有的备份。

II. 内容
a) 没有儿童色情或任何18岁以下儿童的性主题内容。 这包括“jailbait”照片,青少年和任何其他暗示性的材料。
b) 没有垃圾邮件相关网站或任何可用于垃圾邮件的网站资料,例如电子邮件列表,群发邮件程序和脚本等。
c) 没有任何可能导致人们报复和攻击我们服务器的材料 - 请有些常识。
d) 没有任何类型的网络钓鱼页面。
e) 境外托管和VPS计划不允许使用HYIP/ Autosufs / Ponzis。 这种类型的托管需要最少50 Gbps的DDoS保护VPS或高风险计划或DDoS保护服务器。

我们对所有内容有全权的决定权。如果我们觉得您以任何方式危及我们在网络上的良好信誉,我们将毫不犹豫地停止您的帐户。

III. 脚本/资源使用
a) 您不能从服务器运行任何开发脚本。违反者账户会被立即终止。
b) 任何企图通过特权升级方法,php shell等攻击或利用服务器的人员都将被终止帐户,且我们将联系有关部门处理。
c) 严禁恶意僵尸网络。任何运行僵尸网络或相关资料的人都会被向当局报告,其帐号也会被被终止。
d) 所有帐户严格禁止以任何形式的垃圾邮件,群发邮件或电子邮件进行营销,违反者账号将立即被终止而无需任何警告。
e) 禁止运行或提供下载恶意黑客资料,木马,病毒和恶意机器人。违反者账户将立即被终止。我们明白,并非所有的黑客和黑客资料都有问题,只要他们合乎法律和道德,我们允许他们的存在。
f) 上传任何类型的shell(PHP,CGI等)的人的账户都将被立即终止,且不会收到退款。
g) 禁止滥用资源和cronjob,违反者将根据情况暂停或终止账户。任何情况下管理员都可以使用酌处权
h) 严禁Php / cgi代理,没有例外。
i) 严禁CGI-IRC, 没有例外。 可以使用Java和php聊天网关,如pjirc和其他。
j) 无假邮件,群发邮件,邮件轰炸机,短信轰炸机等。

I重要信息:我们不支持服务器端包含功能或前端扩展。 严禁Blackhat SEO材料,如链路发生器。 您不能在Webhosting帐户上不断运行进程。 Cronjobs是可以接受的,但如果频率构成滥用,您的网站将被暂停。我们不接受垃圾邮件发送者或链接工厂!

DDoS 保护服务免责声明:

虽然我们向客户保证,我们将竭尽全力保护互联网资源免受DDoS攻击,但我们必须提醒他们,我们生活的世界只有极少数的东西是真正无限的。 互联网世界已经知道DDoS攻击能够搞垮大型公司的网站,甚至切断整个国家的网络。 因此,在某些非常罕见的情况下,由于某些DDoS攻击极度强烈,和上游网络供应商的裁决,我们甚至可能无法使用我们的DDoS过滤解决方案。 这反过来可能导致我们的客户网站由于和我们无关的原因无法访问,或者甚至完全关闭。

违反用户协议的后果:

KoDDoS可能会向其客户收取用户协议违约费用, 以抵消(a)调查或以其他方式回应任何涉嫌违反用户协议的行为的设备和材料成本 (b) 补救由于违反用户协议对KoDDoS或其任何客户及其合作伙伴造成的任何损害, (c) 回应投诉, (d)当法律要求时,回应法院传票和其他合法授权的第三方信息请求,以及 (e) 将KoDDoS和它的上游提供商互联网协议(IP)号码从任何滥用数据库中删除。由于用户协议被违反, 我们不会为服务中断授予任何信用或退款

赶快! 在9月30日前使用优惠券DEDI15,所有专用服务器上LIFE均可享受15折优惠。

close

Amarutu Technology Ltd. as company and brand KoDDoS is solely the Internet service provider, operating in good faith, under safe harbor provisions. By ordering services of KoDDoS, all its clients and partners acknowledge that they have read, understood and accept set forth herein User Agreement, and that under no circumstances, will they hold KoDDoS and it's employees, liable for, or present as being associated with, to any extend, the content, broadcasted using services of KoDDoS and it's upstream providers.

SPAM and Unsolicited Commercial e-mail:

KoDDoS strictly upholds a zero-tolerance policy regarding unsolicited e-mail and spam sent over our network. Members are politely reminded to refrain from such practices as it will lead to immediate account termination without further reprieve. Members will be held responsible for any and all violations that may compromise server security. This includes hosting or permitting others to host scripts or software over our network that is otherwise recognized as spam.

Account Cancellation:

Contact us through ticket from client area at billing department for an account cancellation. Allow up to 5-10 days for your request to take effect. We require full account verification in order to process your request.

Payments & Refunds:

KoDDoS bills all accounts on a monthly basis. Defaulting accounts will receive a courtesy email notification and a 24 hours grace period. Non-complying accounts will be deactivated, including all associated accounts. Accounts may be reinstated for a required $20 reactivation fee considered as late fees. We do not refund reactivation fees, incomplete membership fees, license fees, domain transfer or registration fees, scripting or software installation fees, or fees otherwise, after seven (7) days of initial account activation. Only fully prepaid monthly fees may receive a 75% refund within 5 business days if a proper reason is provided.

Responsibility to Maintain and Provide Backup Data:

In no case shall KoDDoS be liable to the Subscriber or any third party for any loss of data resulting from its performance under this Agreement. It is the responsibility of the Subscriber to maintain current backup data in case of a loss, system or network failure, or negligence by either party. KoDDoS shall not be liable to the Subscriber or any third party for losses or damages resulting from attempts made in good faith to restore service to damaged or corrupted media on behalf of the Subscriber. KoDDoS shall not be required to assist the Subscriber or any third party with data recovery or provisioning of backup data in the event that this Agreement is cancelled or terminated.

Acceptable Use Policy:

Summary - This is free speech webhosting for websites like forums, communities, download sites, etc. There are few content restrictions and all is in accordance with laws and regulations of The Netherlands. There is no leeway on the rules that we do have, proper procedure is first to contact you for warning, second to suspend your site, third time - account termination. Do not sign up if you plan to do anything against the rules, we do check these things and we will know, do not waste ours and your time by signing up if you think you will be able to sneak by us and break the terms.

We reserve the right to reject, terminate or disable any service with or without cause per admin disretion. This is a strictly self-managed hosting, if you abuse our ticket or support system by submitting requests or complaints we will disable your account. The only time you should contact us about the offshore hosting is if there is a problem with the server.

I. Shared and Reseller Hosting Support
In order to offer our premium services at affordable prices support is limited to server level issues such as hardware, software, and configurations.
a) Configuration requests - we honor most configuration requests that need to be done on admin level such as custom php/mysql configurations, firewall configurations for your dedicated ips, dns, and httpd configurations.
b) Software requests - any reasonable request for software, libraries, or modules that cannot be installed on user level will be granted as long as it does not intefere with the security, stability and performance of other users on the server.
c) Emergency Support - We do not provide emergency support for offshore plans
d) Webmaster help - We do not offer any support for webmaster related issues and difficulty including coding, site installs, etc. if there is an issue where a library or configuration on our side is needed please let us know and we will make the changes for you but besides that we do not help with webmaster duties.
e) Backups - We do not provide backups on offshore hosting servers, you are fully responsible for all backups.

II. Content
a) No child porn or any material that shows people under the age of 18 in a sexual maner. This includes "jailbait" photos, teens and anything else that is suggestive.
b) No spam related sites or any site material is posted that can be used for spam such as email lists, mass mail programs and scripts, etc.
c) No harrasing material that may cause people to retaliate against you and attack our servers - Have some common sense here.
d) No phishing pages of any kind.
e) No HYIP's/Autosufs/Ponzis allowed on Offshore Hosting and VPS plans. Such hosting requires minimum of 50 Gbps DDoS Protection VPS or an High Risk Plan or a DDoS Protected server.

We have total discretion on all content. If we feel that you are endangering our good standing with the network in any way we will not hesitate to terminate your account.

III. Scripts/Resource Usage
a) You may not run any exploitation script from the server. Anyone caught doing so will be terminated immediately.
b) Anyone attempting to hack or exploit the server by privilege escalation methods, php shells, etc, will have their account terminated and proper authorities will be contacted.
c) Malicious Botnets are strictly forbidden. Anyone running botnets or related materials will be reported to authorities and of course have their account terminated.
d) Spam, mass mailing, or email marketing in any way shape or form is strictly forbidden on all accounts and will result in immediate termination without warning.
e) Malicious hacking materials, trojans, virus, and malicious bots either running in process or for download are forbidden. Violators will have their account terminated immediately. We do understand that not all hacking and hacking materials are bad, as long as they are legal and ethical they are allowed.
f) Anyone caught uploading any kind of shell (PHP, CGI, etc.) will be terminated immediately and will not receive a refund.
g) Resource and cronjob abuse is forbidden and will result in suspension or termination depending on the circumstances. Admin discretion may be used in any situation.
h) Php/cgi proxies are strictly forbidden, no exceptions.
i) CGI-IRC is strictly forbidden, no exceptions. Java and php chat gateways like pjirc and others are allowed.
j) No fake mailers, mass mailers, mail bombers, sms bombers, etc.

IMPORTANT: We do not support server side includes or Front Page Extensions. Blackhat SEO materials like link generators are forbidden. You cannot run constant processes on webhosting accounts. Cronjobs are acceptable but if frequency constitutes abuse, your site will be suspended. We do not host spammers or link farms!

DDoS Protection Service Disclaimer (The Reality Check):

While we pledge to our clients that we will do everything possible to protect their Internet resources from DDoS attacks, we must remind them that the world we are all live in has only a handful of things that are truly unlimited. The world of Internet has known DDoS attacks capable of putting down websites of the biggest corporations and even cutting off entire countries. For this reason, on expectedly very rear occasions, due to extreme intensities of some DDoS attacks, we may not even get a chance to apply our DDoS filtering solutions because of the upstream network providers' rulings. This, in turn, may result in continentally partial accessibility of our customer websites, or even their complete shut off for independent from us reasons.

Consequences of Violation of User Agreement:

KoDDoS may charge it's clients for User Agreement breach recovery, to offset the cost of equipment and material needed to (a) investigate or otherwise respond to any suspected violation of User Agreement, (b) remedy any harm caused to KoDDoS or any of its customers and its partners by the violation of User Agreement, (c) respond to complaints, (d) respond to subpoenas and other legally authorized third party requests for information, when required by law, and (e) have KoDDoS and it's upstream providers Internet Protocol (IP) numbers removed from any abuse databases. NO CREDIT OR REFUND will be granted for interruptions of service, due to User Agreement violations.

Hurry Up! 15% discount for LIFE on all dedicated servers using the coupon DEDI15 until the 30th of November.

close